4.8/5
Independent Service Rating based on 40 verified reviews.
British Property Awards 2017 Gold Winner estate Agent Barnstaple

Request Free Sales or Lettings Valuation

Their service, from beginning to end of the purchase, was excellent from being shown around the property, then chasing as required, through to a successful completion.
 Mrs Smith

Christmas Office Opening Hours.

Saturday 22nd December CLOSED Sunday 23rd December CLOSED Monday 24th December CLOSED Tuesday 25th December CLOSED Wednesday 26th December CLOSED Thursday 27th December 9am – 2pm Friday 28th December 9am – 2pm Saturday 29th December 9am – 1pm Sunday 30th December CLOSED Monday 31st December 9am -1pm Tuesday 1st January CLOSED Wednesday 2nd January Normal Opening Hours

Mayfair Office Group See our properties on onthemarket.com